Hello, fellow minimalists. Today I want to share with you my journey of becoming a minimalist by breathing only pure oxygen.

I got a twelve pack of that pure oxygen. That gas you can only find at 21% concentration in Earth’s atmosphere. I’m breathing on Mexican shadow lab hyperbaric medical grade oxygen. They extracted this with the cryogenic distillation of 2000 liters of liquid air. Stuff’s so pure it should be asking me “Where’s your oximeter?”. Dude. This stuff will make your brain turn off. Hyperbaric levels of pure. Brain-busting, wizard air. Stuff got sparkles on it so you know that O2 to CO2 ratio is wicked swag dude. A sniff of this stuff. Yea this that wicked wizard moon gas. This stuff straight out of Caelid. This stuff is what rusted Titanic. Rip my homie for real dawg. Peace.

You see, I used to be a slave to air. Air was everywhere: in my lungs, in my house, in my car, in my office. Air was cluttering my life with its unnecessary components: nitrogen, carbon dioxide, water vapor, argon, and other trace gases. Air was distracting me from what really mattered: oxygen.

Oxygen is the essence of life. Oxygen is what fuels our cells, our brains, our hearts. Oxygen is what makes us alive. Oxygen is all we need.

So I decided to get rid of air and replace it with pure oxygen.

It was not easy at first. I had to buy an oxygen tank and a mask and carry them everywhere I went. I had to endure the judgmental stares of people who did not understand my lifestyle choice. I had to resist the temptation of breathing air when I ran out of oxygen.

But it was worth it.

Breathing only pure oxygen has changed my life for the better. I feel more energetic, more focused, more happy. I have more time for myself and for what truly matters to me. I have less stress and less worries.

I have also saved a lot of money by not buying things that require air: plants, pets, candles, balloons… you name it. I have become a minimalist by breathing only pure oxygen. And you can too.

If you want to join me on this journey of minimalism by breathing only pure oxygen, here are some tips:

  • Start small: try breathing only pure oxygen for an hour a day and gradually increase your time.
  • Find your motivation: think about why you want to breathe only pure oxygen and how it will benefit you.
  • Be prepared: always have an extra oxygen tank handy in case of emergencies.
  • Ignore the haters: don’t let anyone tell you that breathing only pure oxygen is dangerous or unhealthy or crazy.
  • Enjoy the process: breathe deeply and savor every breath of pure oxygen.

Remember: minimalism is not about having less; it’s about having more of what matters. And nothing matters more than oxygen.