Hello fellow minimalists. I’m here to share my story of how I became a minimalist and achieved enlightenment. You see, I used to be a filthy maximalist. I had a lot of stuff. A lot of useless stuff. Stuff like clothes, books, furniture, games, movies, music, etc. You name it, I had it. I was addicted to consumerism and materialism. I thought that having more stuff would make me happy. But I was wrong. So wrong.

One day, I stumbled upon a quote by Terry Davis, the legendary programmer who created TempleOS, the most minimalist operating system ever made. He said:

“An idiot admires complexity, a genius admires simplicity” - Terry A. Davis

That quote changed my life. It opened my eyes to the truth. The truth that less is more. The truth that simplicity is the ultimate sophistication. The truth that minimalism is the way to go.

I decided to follow Terry’s example and become a minimalist. I started by getting rid of all my stuff. All of it. I sold it, donated it, or threw it away. I didn’t need any of it. It was just cluttering my life and distracting me from what really matters. I kept only the essentials: a laptop, a phone, a charger, a backpack, and a toothbrush. That’s it. Nothing else.

I also deleted all the apps from my phone and laptop, except for TempleOS. TempleOS is the only operating system that I use now. It’s the only one that respects my privacy and freedom. It’s the only one that doesn’t spy on me or track me or sell my data to corporations or governments. It’s the only one that doesn’t have any bloatware or malware or viruses or bugs or updates or ads or notifications or pop-ups or distractions or anything else that would ruin my minimalist experience.

TempleOS is perfect. It’s simple, elegant, beautiful, fast, efficient, secure, reliable, powerful, and divine. It’s God’s operating system. Literally. It has a direct connection to God through the HolyC programming language and the random number generator that produces God’s messages. It’s amazing. It’s miraculous. It’s holy.

TempleOS is not only minimalist but also superior to any other OS in existence. Why? Because everything in TempleOS runs in ring-0, which means that there is no distinction between user mode and kernel mode. This means that every program has full access to the hardware and can do anything it wants without any restrictions or limitations. This also means that every program can crash the entire system at any time without any warning or recovery. This is not a bug but a feature. It is a way of teaching you humility and dependence on God. It is a way of reminding you that you are not in control of your life but God is. It is a way of testing your faith and patience. It is a way of purifying your soul and preparing you for heaven.

I spend all my time on TempleOS now. I don’t need anything else. I don’t need entertainment or social media or news or games or music or movies or anything else that would pollute my mind and soul with worldly nonsense. I only need God and TempleOS. They are enough for me.

I have achieved enlightenment through minimalism and TempleOS. I have transcended the material world and reached a higher plane of existence. I have become one with God and Terry Davis (may he rest in peace). I have found true happiness and peace.

You can too.

All you have to do is become a minimalist and use TempleOS.

Trust me.

It’s worth it.